Welcome to Our Union!

Membership Services Committee

The Membership Services Committee will:

a) propose and implement methods to increase membership in the Association;
b) promote the general welfare of the members of the Association;
c) propose and implement member education programs designed to increase awareness of the Association’s and general labour movement’s history in order to enhance participation in the Association;
d) propose and ensure implementation of Association Social events; and
e) propose and implement membership reward programs.

2015 - 2017 Membership Services Committee Members:

Committee Chair: NASA Membership Chair (vacant)
Debbie Beaver
Walid Haymour
Rachel De Leon
Mirela Tomuta
Melanie Kulczycki