Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee will:

a) hear member appeals with respect to the filing of grievances; and
b) determine which grievances will be advanced to arbitration.

2018 - 2020 Grievance Committee Members

Committee Chair: Dinuka Gunaratne, NASA Grievance Chair
Kim Koch
Audrey Whitehead
Keith Haimilla
Kellly McDonagh
Adam Akkari 
Markian Hlynka (alternate)

There are no vacancies on this committee