Contact Us

For information or general inquiries, contact the NASA Office by email at nasa@nasaunion.ca or by phone at 780-439-3181 or 1-877-439-3111.

NASA Staff


Joy Correia, Director of Operations | joy.correia@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6186

Labour Relations Officers

If you have questions, require assistance, or are having a workplace issue, NASA's Labour Relations Officers (LROs) are here to help you.

Kathy Collins, Labour Relations Officer | kathy.collins@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6179
Andy Lenz, Labour Relations Officer | andy.lenz@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6177
Dave Reynolds, Labour Relations Officer | david.reynolds@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6178 
Bryan Richardson, Labour Relations Officer | bryan.richardson@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6185
Terry Sway, Labour Relations Officer | terry.sway@nasaunion.ca | Phone: 780-989-6182

If you don't know the LRO for your work area, you can see the chart below for LRO portfolio information (you can use the find function, CTRL-F, to search for your department in the PDF) or contact NASA by email at nasa@nasaunion.ca or by phone at 780-439-3181 or 1-877-439-3111 to be connected to your LRO.

Operations Staff

Coco Richardson, Bookkeeper | finance@nasaunion.ca
Samantha Spurrier, Executive Assistant | samantha.spurrier@nasaunion.ca
Kayanna Reff, Office Assistant | kayanna.reff@nasaunion.ca
Scott Harris, Communications Strategist | scott.harris@nasaunion.ca
Cole Rockarts, Organizer | cole.rockarts@nasaunion.ca

Executive Board


Jillian Pratt, President | president@nasaunion.ca
Sydney Tancowny, Vice-President | vp@nasaunion.ca
Jeff Papineau, Secretary | secretary@nasaunion.ca
Brian Gratrix, Treasurer | treasurer@nasaunion.ca
Oksana Cheypesh, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusivity Chair | edi@nasaunion.ca
Nadine Badry, Human Resources Committee Chair | hr@nasaunion.ca
Mauricio Rivera-Quijano, Political Action & Member Education Chair | pac@nasaunion.ca
Christianne Nylund, Grievance Chair | grievance@nasaunion.ca
Lindsay Dobson, Membership Services Chair | msc@nasaunion.ca

Union Stewards


In addition to its staff and executive, NASA also trains and supports a network of volunteer union stewards who work closely with the LROs to ensure that our members receive prompt and helpful assistance when faced with issues at work.

NASA's union stewards can represent a member anywhere on campus, and you can find a list of our current stewards, the areas they work in, and their contact information on our stewards page.

You can contact Chief Steward Markian Hlynka at chiefsteward@nasaunion.ca.

File
Attachment Size
Labour Relations Officer (LRO) Portfolios 231.22 KB