Equity, Diversity, and Inclusivity Committee

The Equity, Diversity and Inclusivity Committee advises NASA on existing and emerging issues relating to equity, diversity and inclusivity.

2019 - 2021 EDI Committee Members

Committee Chair: Lisa Dublin, EDI Chair

Ali Assi

Sobia Samad

Mina Elmadi

Matt Edmonds

Allison Alberto

Oksana Cheypesh

There is no vacancy on this committee