Executive Officers of NASA are elected annually by a majority vote by electronic ballot. The term of office for each position is two years. There are nine Executive positions - five of these positions are filled at the AGM in even years and four are filled at the AGM in odd years. 

The Executive Board has full control and management of the affairs of the Union and meet on a regular basis. The Executive Board is responsible for the conduct of NASA business according to the bylaws and the intentions of the membership; they report on their activities at each Annual General Meeting.

The current Executive members and their terms of office are listed below:

Elizabeth Johannson, President (2018 - 2020)
Quinn Benders,  Vice-President (2019 - 2021)
Jillian Pratt, Treasurer (2018 - 2020)
Elizabeth Adolf, Secretary (2018 - 2020)
Dinuka Gunaratne, Grievance Chair (2018 - 2020) 
Vacant, Membership Services Chair (2019 - 2021)
Lisa Dublin, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Chair (2019 - 2021)
Prachi Mishra, Political Action and Member Education Chair (2018 - 2020)
Kim Koch, Human Resources Committee Chair (2019 - 2021)