2020 Candidate Forum

Please join NASA for the online candidate forum on Tuesday, September 22 from noon to 1:00 pm to learn more about the candidates running for executive board positions for the 2020-2022 term.

The forum will take place on the Zoom platform. Registration is required. Click here to register your attendance

You can submit questions in advance to nasa@ualberta.ca or ask your questions live at the forum.

The candidates and positions for which they are running are:

President: Elizabeth Johannson
Secretary: Elizabeth Adolf
Treasurer: Lindsay Baranowski
Grievance Chair: Jillian Pratt and Alberto Bustamante 
Membership Services Chair: Alex Long
Political Action & Member Education Chair: Prachi Mishra

To learn more about the candidates, you can also read their bios and platforms in the election package.

The forum will be recorded and made available on the NASA website after the event.

Attachment Size
2020 Election Package 2.02 MB