Welcome to Our Union!

NASA Meets with Health Minister about Dental Fees

Earlier today, NASA President Elizabeth Johannson and Vice-President Quinn Benders, along with MacEwan Staff Association President Donna-Mae Winquist presented Health Minister Sarah Hoffman with the petition calling for the reinstatement of a dental fee guide in Alberta.

L-R: NASA VP Quinn Benders, Honourable Sarah Hoffman, NASA President Elizabeth Johannson,
MacEwan Staff Association President Donna-Mae Winquist